Go straight to trading.
No evaluation challenge or evaluation profit target. Choose the starting account that fits your plans.
INSTANT PROGRAM ↗Skip the evaluation. Step into your trading journey with a defined risk framework and a clear path to scale.
Start without an evaluation
Fixed absolute drawdown
Net profit payout threshold
Profit split at Stage 2
One Instant Program. Three starting sizes.
A transparent framework from your first trade to your next capital milestone.
No evaluation challenge or evaluation profit target. Choose the starting account that fits your plans.
INSTANT PROGRAM ↗An 8% fixed absolute drawdown and a 4% active-trade risk cap keep the program rules in focus.
DEFINED RISK FRAMEWORK ↗Reach the specified net profit milestones to grow your funding and move into the next stage.
TWO-STAGE SCALING ↗All three accounts follow the same core rules.
Choose a size to explore pricing and the full scaling pathway.
Follow your selected account from its initial funding through the two scaling stages.
Every 15% net profit earns an additional $5,000 in funding, up to $25,000.
30% profit splitAfter reaching $25,000, achieve 40% net profit to qualify for a 100% capital upgrade to $50,000.
80% profit splitFunding milestones are conditional, not guaranteed returns. Each pathway shows the stated milestones for its starting account.
Understand what stays fixed, what changes with your balance, and what qualifies for a payout request.
Fixed against your initial funded balance. For a $10,000 starting account, the minimum balance is $9,200.
Maximum risk across active trades is 4% of your current account balance.
Reach at least 4% net profit to become eligible to request a payout. The applicable stage profit split applies.
No trades for 15 consecutive calendar days makes an account inactive and may result in permanent termination.
The program starts with a 30% profit split at Stage 1. At Stage 2, the profit split increases to 80%.
A minimum of 4% net profit is required to become eligible for a payout request.
The essentials of the Qash Instant Program.
All in one place.
The Qash Instant Program offers starting funded account sizes of $10,000, $50,000 and $100,000, without an evaluation challenge. Each follows the stated risk, payout, activity and scaling rules.
The $10,000 program is priced at $500; the $50,000 program at $2,388; and the $100,000 program at $4,588. Prices are shown in USD.
No. There is no evaluation challenge, evaluation profit target or consistency rule. The 4% net profit threshold for requesting a payout and the 15% / 40% scaling milestones still apply.
The maximum absolute drawdown is 8% of the initial funded balance and remains fixed against that initial balance. For example, a $10,000 starting account has a minimum balance of $9,200. The program overview does not specify how this reference is adjusted after scaling.
The maximum risk across active trades is 4% of the current account balance. This applies to all three account sizes.
You become eligible to request a payout once you achieve at least 4% net profit. This is an eligibility threshold, not a guaranteed payment date. Payout schedules, methods and processing times are not specified in the program overview.
The profit split is 30% at Stage 1 and 80% at Stage 2.
Every 15% net profit earns a fixed funding increment based on your starting program:
After reaching $25,000, $125,000 or $250,000 respectively, achieve 40% net profit to qualify for a 100% capital upgrade. The corresponding upgrades are $25,000 → $50,000, $125,000 → $250,000 and $250,000 → $500,000.
If no trades are placed for 15 consecutive calendar days, the funded account is considered inactive and may be permanently terminated.